Feb 13

PG Chapter Meeting: Sit In While You Write In

This session will be interactive as we fast draft on what hope, determination and perseverance means to you.

Click here to view all MWA meetings.

Prince George's County Chapter

Chapter President: Deidra McGee

Chapter Vice President: LaPonda Kersey-Salisbury

Chapter Secretary: Joannett Johnson

Chapter Treasurer: Carol Chastang

Contact Deidra McGee at [email protected] for more information about meeting times and programs. 

Latest News

No blogs selected.

Critique Groups



No forums selected.

Some material may be restricted to members. Please log in or join today to view members-only content.